Nominations for the Election of Election Judge and Tellers

Dear IBEW Local 292 members: 

Nominations for the Election of Election Judge and Tellers were closed on Sunday evening April 12th.

The following individuals have nominated themselves for the listed positions:

Judge:

Matt Harris
Michael Thomas

Tellers:

Gerald Jones
Daniel Bremseth
Daniel Hoffman

Election of an Election Judge and Tellers. Due to the COVID-19 epidemic, our International Union has approved our Executive Board to temporarily modify our By-laws (for this year ONLY) and decide these issues. The Executive Board of Local 292 will be called to a special meeting on April 14, 2020 for this purpose. The Executive board will elect an Election Judge and Tellers from the nominees who have submitted their interest.  If you want to contact the Executive Board Members their email addresses are posted on the website and are listed below:

John Hall                                   Anthony Carter                      Jeff Orth

johnh@ibew292.org           acarter@ibew292.org       jorth@ibew292.org

Michael Subject                       Kurt Tulp                               Myles Lembke

msubject@ibew292.org     ktulp@ibew292.org          mlembke@ibew292.org

Dan McConnell

ibewdan@gmail.com