IBEW Local 292
312 Central Ave SE Suite 292
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Main - 612 379 1292
Fax - 612 379 9326
office@ibew292.org

IBEW Local 292
2803 Clearwater Road
St Cloud, MN 56301
Main - 320 253 1292
Fax - 320 253 3014

Hiring Hall - 612 378 2860 - hiringhall@ibew292.org
Hiring Hall Fax - 612 379 3445
Business Manager   Peter Lindahl
612 617 4237
pl@ibew292.org

 




President   Dan Ferguson
612 617 4239
df@ibew292.org

 




Vice President   Scott Lindquist
office@ibew292.org
           
Recording Secretary   Todd Huttner

office@ibew292.org
           
Financial Secretary Theodore Swenson 
ts@ibew292.org

 




Treasurer Dave Frary

office@ibew292.org

 




Executive Board




  John Hall 612 617 4241


  Dan McConnell

  Kurt Tulp

  Jeff Orth


  Marc Anderson

  Myles Lembke

  Rick Ramberg
Examining Board




  Aaron Piffer


  Edward Garcia


  Gerald Jones


  Joel Dammann


  Mark Lindquist
Business Representatives
Map of Business Representatives Areas
         
    Kent Blachowiak   612-617-4242   kb@ibew292.org
    Business Representative
           

  Dan Ferguson
612-617- 4239
df@ibew292.org

  Limited Energy Agreement


 




    Jennifer
Gaspersich 
612-617-4225   jgaspersich@ibew292.org
    Business Representative/Market Recovery Director    
    Market Recovery Program   mrp@ibew292.org

 




    Chris Kohn   612-617-4240   ckohn@ibew292.org
    Business Rep City of Minneapolis    
             
    John Kripotos   612- 617- 4244   jk@ibew292.org
    Business Rep North Metro    
             
    Steve Ludwig   612- 617- 4254   stevel@ibew292.org
    Willmar and St Cloud Area    
             
    Jason Carlson   612-617-4243 jasonc@ibew292.org
    Willmar and St Cloud Area    
         
    John Lutz   612- 617- 4249   jl@ibew292.org
    Business Rep and Organizer    
             
 

  Eric Peterson 612-617-4224   ericp@ibew292.org
    Hiring Hall Administrator    
         
    Ted Swenson 612-617-4233   ts@ibew292.org
    Business Rep South Metro  
           
    Ray Zeran 612-617-4238   rzeran@ibew292.org
    Political Coordinator  
Office Staff  
   
 
    Joan   612 617 4221   joanh@ibew292.org
     
   
   
    Gayle
  612 617 4227   gf@ibew292.org

           
    Jeana   612 617 4223   jeanak@ibew292.org
           
    Yolanna   612 617 4222   yolannag@ibew292.org
           
    Julie   612 617 4236   jb@ibew292.org
             
Brotherhood  Voice Mail  
  612 617 4247    brotherhood@ibew292.org
Building Minneapolis, St. Cloud and West Central Minnesota with Pride.
Minneapolis 612-379-1292 or 800-337-8310 - St. Cloud 320-253-1292