Leadership Team

Executive Board

Examining Board

  • Derrick Atkins
  • Tim Fischer
  • Greg Hansen
  • Aaron Olson
  • Travis Rust


Business Representatives

Local 292 represents Electricians, Electrical Workers, Power Limited Technicians, Broadcasting and Electrical Manufacturing Employees in the following Minnesota Counties; Anoka (Cities of Anoka, Fridley, Grow and Ramsey), Benton, Big Stone, Carver, Chippewa, Hennepin (including Minneapolis and its suburbs), Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, McLeod, Meeker, Pope, Scott, Sherburne (Cities of Becker, Clear Lake, Haven, Palmer and Santiago), Stearns, Stevens, Swift and Wright.